New Article for Vancouver’s University (UBC) Neighbourhood

The University of British Columbia (UBC) neighbourhood includes eight distinct neighbourhoods: seven on the UBC campus (Hampton Place, East Campus, Hawthorn Place, Chancellor Place, Wesbrook Place, North Campus and University Boulevard) plus the University Endowment Lands.

The central feature of the area is, of course, the University of British Columbia Vancouver campus, with its almost 50,000 students…

Read the rest at

( is the online arm of the largest real estate market newspaper in the Lower Mainland: Real Estate Weekly.)